We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Auto Care
360-435-2888
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223

http://www.integrityautocare.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott 07/28/2015
If you are looking for a knowledgeable and honest mechanic look no further. I have been taking all of my vehicles here for many years now and have nothing but praise for Jeff and his crew's work!!!
  Stephanie 07/16/2015
I was impressed on the professionalism that i received and the detailed information he was able to give me. Thank you for the awesome job and expedited service too.
  Ken 05/21/2015
  Tim 04/25/2015
The treatment I've received from Integrity Auto Care has been delightful! Jeff really knows Nissan products, and it shows. He was able to quickly diagnose my 1991 Pathfinder's problem, and offered a great solution that will keep my baby on the road for years. When I picked up my Pathfinder I was met with a smile and a cold beer. This is what a local auto shop should be! Thanks Jeff!
  Merrill 03/19/2015
As always very happy with the great service & Honest repairs, Thanks Jeff
  Susan 03/12/2015
Jeff always is supberb. Beside top notch work, Jeff is honest and fair. Most of all we trust him to maintain our automobile.
  Jeff 02/20/2015
These guys seem to have their shop in order, and get the work done on older cars, and new cars. They have timely service, and are worth the drive just a little out of town for your mechanic needs. They have earned my business, and they help us maintain our 4 vehicles for major things or general maintenance.
  Buck 02/19/2015
  Joe 01/22/2015
Jeff has always performed flawlessly in repairing my vehicles, with a real concern for me and my wallet! I give him 10 stars!!!
  Enpart 01/16/2015
  Kieth 01/15/2015
Jeff and his staff are top notch! Recommending Integrity is a pleasure!
  Shirley 12/04/2014
I have been a long-term customer of integrity autocare for about 10 years, and I have never been disappointed with the services I have received or the friendliness of the staff. I recommend them to all my friends that need affordable and competent work done on their out-of-warranty cars. I have a 1991 Nissan Pathfinder and The crew at Integrity are always ready and willing to help me keep it on the road!
  Roger 10/30/2014
Detailed, knowledgeable, expedient service
  Cheryl 09/27/2014
Good honest communication, reasonable prices, prompt reliable service. Awesome repair job.
  Dennis 09/25/2014
Awesome, as usual...that's why we keep taking our vehicles back there! They only do the work that is needed and don't try to sell or charge you for "extras". I totally trust them and wouldn't consider taking my vehicle to anyone else.
  Jessica 09/25/2014
Great work, very trusting and honest. Take all my cars and boat there for any work!
  Gwen 09/04/2014
Excellent service. I've been going to Integrity for 10 years and will keep on going back.
  Corrine 08/14/2014
Great service and I've been going to him since 2004.
  Mary 07/27/2014
So nice to have found a reliable and honest repair shop.
  Matt 06/13/2014
I know that the job will be done right the first time and at a fair price when I take it to Jeff. Thanks!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-435-2888
near by local auto car shop
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo