Reviews

Integrity Auto Care


360-435-2888
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
48.144067 -122.067576
http://www.integrityautocare.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (56)


 5     Mike 01/28/2016
They have lived up to their name over and over for us.. Integrity. We our so thankful to have a mechanic we can truly trust and one that does a GREAT job in a very reasonable amount of time.

 5     Earnest 01/09/2016
Very good timely and friendly service at competitive pricing.

 5     Randy 12/10/2015
Jeff Snyder runs a nice operation at his shop and I'm happy to have found him. He is a very competent mechanic and gives good advice that appears to be in the best of the customer and his car, not specifically to drive up revenue with pointless work.

 5     Randy 11/22/2015
This shop is a little ways out of town Arlington, but worth the drive. Professional work was performed in the time frame as promised.

 5     Cole 11/19/2015
Jeff fixed our sons 3000GT's oil pan gasket and the car no longer leaks oil. Jeff was professional and got the job done when he said he would. Would definitely recommend!

 5     George 11/07/2015
I have brought all my cars to Jeff and Integrity Auto Care exclusively for about 15 years now, and have no plans of changing. He has always been professional and beyond reproach. He once even called me up to let me know his computer had somehow double charged his labor, and then refunded a significant part of my payment, which I never would have even known to ask for. I have recommended his services to a lot of my friends, some of whom no use him as well.

 5     Joe 10/01/2015
I was having transmission issues. I had acquired a used transmission and called Jeff to do the swap. He told me that he thought he would be able to fix my problem without replacing the transmission. That is exactly what he did. With the money that I saved, I had him fix some other issues and by the time I walked out the door, all of my car issues were dealt with and for less than the cost of replacing the transmission as I originally thought that I needed to do. Jeff could have just replaced the transmission and made more money but he gave me an option. This is a testament to his honesty.

 5     Scott 07/28/2015
If you are looking for a knowledgeable and honest mechanic look no further. I have been taking all of my vehicles here for many years now and have nothing but praise for Jeff and his crew's work!!!

 5     Stephanie 07/16/2015
I was impressed on the professionalism that i received and the detailed information he was able to give me. Thank you for the awesome job and expedited service too.

 5     Ken 05/21/2015

 5     Tim 04/25/2015
The treatment I've received from Integrity Auto Care has been delightful! Jeff really knows Nissan products, and it shows. He was able to quickly diagnose my 1991 Pathfinder's problem, and offered a great solution that will keep my baby on the road for years. When I picked up my Pathfinder I was met with a smile and a cold beer. This is what a local auto shop should be! Thanks Jeff!

 5     Merrill 03/19/2015
As always very happy with the great service & Honest repairs, Thanks Jeff

 5     Susan 03/12/2015
Jeff always is supberb. Beside top notch work, Jeff is honest and fair. Most of all we trust him to maintain our automobile.

 5     Jeff 02/20/2015
These guys seem to have their shop in order, and get the work done on older cars, and new cars. They have timely service, and are worth the drive just a little out of town for your mechanic needs. They have earned my business, and they help us maintain our 4 vehicles for major things or general maintenance.

 5     Buck 02/19/2015

 5     Joe 01/22/2015
Jeff has always performed flawlessly in repairing my vehicles, with a real concern for me and my wallet! I give him 10 stars!!!

 5     Enpart 01/16/2015

 5     Kieth 01/15/2015
Jeff and his staff are top notch! Recommending Integrity is a pleasure!

 5     Shirley 12/04/2014
I have been a long-term customer of integrity autocare for about 10 years, and I have never been disappointed with the services I have received or the friendliness of the staff. I recommend them to all my friends that need affordable and competent work done on their out-of-warranty cars. I have a 1991 Nissan Pathfinder and The crew at Integrity are always ready and willing to help me keep it on the road!

 5     Roger 10/30/2014
Detailed, knowledgeable, expedient service

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next
Records per page: