Reviews

Integrity Auto Care


360-435-2888
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
48.144067 -122.067576
http://www.integrityautocare.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (49)


 5     Cliff 03/16/2017
Work, and price, was excellent. Thanks Jeff!

 5     Rachel 11/24/2016

 5     Laurie 10/27/2016
Great service!! I wouldn't take my vehicles any where else!!!

 5     Dub 10/21/2016
Integrity Auto Care is the only place I take my Cars/Truck for maintenance and repairs. The work is top notch and the cost is reasonable. Above all the shop is honest, and will not perform work unless it is necessary. I have Domestic and import cars and the work has been excellent. My entire family goes to Integrity Auto Care, Aunt, Uncle, Kids. Very rare to find an honest car repair place these days. Dub Clark

 5     Ava 10/06/2016

 5     Drew 09/29/2016
These people bend over backwards to perform quality repairs at a more than fair price. Integrity was very transparent in laying out what was necessary and what could wait. They always called for approval before starting work or ordering parts. They shop parts prices to get the best price for me.

 5     Randy 09/23/2016
Very helpful and friendly and trustworthy!

 5     Mark 08/25/2016
JEFF has always lived up to his company name-Integrity. His work is top quality and his prices are fair. He has worked on several different cars/trucks for me. I always recommend him to my friends, which puts my reputation on the line too. But I have confidence that I can recommend Jeff without hesitation.

 5     Kim 07/16/2016

 5     Jason 04/14/2016
Great service every time!

 5     Max 03/28/2016
most honest and skilled mechanic I have ever done business with. Jeff has taken care of our ford ranger, ford escape and gmc canyon.

 5     Jeff 03/10/2016
5 stars Very fair a great to deal with. Dave B

 5     John 01/28/2016
Jeff was great to work with, and the prices were really reasonable. Had a great experience and both our trucks are up and running again. We will definitely have him service our trucks

 5     Mike 01/28/2016
They have lived up to their name over and over for us.. Integrity. We our so thankful to have a mechanic we can truly trust and one that does a GREAT job in a very reasonable amount of time.

 5     Earnest 01/09/2016
Very good timely and friendly service at competitive pricing.

 5     Randy 12/10/2015
Jeff Snyder runs a nice operation at his shop and I'm happy to have found him. He is a very competent mechanic and gives good advice that appears to be in the best of the customer and his car, not specifically to drive up revenue with pointless work.

 5     Randy 11/22/2015
This shop is a little ways out of town Arlington, but worth the drive. Professional work was performed in the time frame as promised.

 5     Cole 11/19/2015
Jeff fixed our sons 3000GT's oil pan gasket and the car no longer leaks oil. Jeff was professional and got the job done when he said he would. Would definitely recommend!

 5     George 11/07/2015
I have brought all my cars to Jeff and Integrity Auto Care exclusively for about 15 years now, and have no plans of changing. He has always been professional and beyond reproach. He once even called me up to let me know his computer had somehow double charged his labor, and then refunded a significant part of my payment, which I never would have even known to ask for. I have recommended his services to a lot of my friends, some of whom no use him as well.

 5     Joe 10/01/2015
I was having transmission issues. I had acquired a used transmission and called Jeff to do the swap. He told me that he thought he would be able to fix my problem without replacing the transmission. That is exactly what he did. With the money that I saved, I had him fix some other issues and by the time I walked out the door, all of my car issues were dealt with and for less than the cost of replacing the transmission as I originally thought that I needed to do. Jeff could have just replaced the transmission and made more money but he gave me an option. This is a testament to his honesty.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: