We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Auto Care
360-435-2888
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223

http://www.integrityautocare.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
72 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rob 04/11/2019
Jeff has always done quality work for me at a fair price.
  Sara 04/05/2019
Jeff is the best. He's very knowledgeable, timely, and honest with us. Hes out favorite mechanic and we reccomend him to everyone we know.
  Scott 04/02/2019
Excellent experience! Jeff was able to identify the multiple issues my Honda Pilot was having and repaired them successfully the first time. I was also impressed by his customer service. Will be going back for any future issues with my Honda. Thanks again!
  Thomas 03/16/2019
Great service and the truck runs awesome, thanks Jeff!
  David 01/31/2019
You are my mechanic for life, Jeff. Thanks for all he years of awesome service!
  David 01/31/2019
Thanks Jeff, you aptly named your business!
  David 01/31/2019
I wouldn't go anywhere else in town!
  David 01/31/2019
Jeff is awesome. I refer everyone to him.
  David 01/31/2019
Whenever possible, I have exclusively used Jeff to repair about ten different cars for nearly 20 years. I recommend him to all my friends, and they have all been grateful for the referral. I plan on using him forever.
  Alexei 01/20/2019
Jeff has been taking care of my work truck for a couple of years now. Lots of work done. I feel well taken care of. Always get detail updates on work done + suggestions on how to keep my truck running well. Highly recommend!
  Rob 12/27/2018
I choose Integrity Auto Care rather than the dealer. Jeff is affordable, honest, and helps me find the best solution to my repairs.
  Mike 02/15/2018
Jeff is old-school - He offers real customer service, quality work, and he doesn't gouge you in the wallet like a lot of places do these days. On top of that, he's down the street! Integrity is my mechanic, period. Michael Roach
  Shawn 02/08/2018
Jeff is an honest and very competent mechanic. Low overhead and an honest desire to save his customers money mean a great value in automotive repairs. You will not be disappointed.
  Defensive 01/18/2018
Jeff has always treated us right. The prices are VERY reasonable and the work done professionally. The name says it all! INTEGRITY.
  David 10/26/2017
Honest and profesional. The name of the company fits the service provided. Jeff is the best! Try him out, you won't be disappointed!
  Chris 10/12/2017
  Tom 06/29/2017
  Dave 06/22/2017
  Tom 06/01/2017
So glad I found Jeff at Integrity. The most comfortable I have ever been with the repairs and value of the work.
  Carlo 06/01/2017
Jeff Snyder's business name says it all: "INTEGRITY" definition: 1.the quality of being honest and having strong moral principles; moral uprightness. His work is exemplary, he is very skilled at his trade, he shows great attention to detail/safety, he is honest and trustworthy. I will definitely be returning for my auto care needs!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-435-2888
near by local auto car shop
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo