Reviews

Integrity Auto Care


360-435-2888
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
48.144067 -122.067576
http://www.integrityautocare.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (56)


 5     Tom 06/29/2017

 5     Dave 06/22/2017

 5     Tom 06/01/2017
So glad I found Jeff at Integrity. The most comfortable I have ever been with the repairs and value of the work.

 5     Carlo 06/01/2017
Jeff Snyder's business name says it all: "INTEGRITY" definition: 1.the quality of being honest and having strong moral principles; moral uprightness. His work is exemplary, he is very skilled at his trade, he shows great attention to detail/safety, he is honest and trustworthy. I will definitely be returning for my auto care needs!

 5     Al 06/01/2017
great service, fast, dependable, quality work. thank you Jeff....

 5     Jay 05/18/2017
Jeff is best the name says it all Integrity.

 5     Karl 05/16/2017
Integrity Auto is a great place to go to have your vehicle worked on. They are honest upfront and do great work. I would recommend Integrity to all of my friends. Karl Docekal Arlington Wa.

 5     Cliff 03/16/2017
Work, and price, was excellent. Thanks Jeff!

 5     Rachel 11/24/2016

 5     Laurie 10/27/2016
Great service!! I wouldn't take my vehicles any where else!!!

 5     Dub 10/21/2016
Integrity Auto Care is the only place I take my Cars/Truck for maintenance and repairs. The work is top notch and the cost is reasonable. Above all the shop is honest, and will not perform work unless it is necessary. I have Domestic and import cars and the work has been excellent. My entire family goes to Integrity Auto Care, Aunt, Uncle, Kids. Very rare to find an honest car repair place these days. Dub Clark

 5     Ava 10/06/2016

 5     Drew 09/29/2016
These people bend over backwards to perform quality repairs at a more than fair price. Integrity was very transparent in laying out what was necessary and what could wait. They always called for approval before starting work or ordering parts. They shop parts prices to get the best price for me.

 5     Randy 09/23/2016
Very helpful and friendly and trustworthy!

 5     Mark 08/25/2016
JEFF has always lived up to his company name-Integrity. His work is top quality and his prices are fair. He has worked on several different cars/trucks for me. I always recommend him to my friends, which puts my reputation on the line too. But I have confidence that I can recommend Jeff without hesitation.

 5     Kim 07/16/2016

 5     Jason 04/14/2016
Great service every time!

 5     Max 03/28/2016
most honest and skilled mechanic I have ever done business with. Jeff has taken care of our ford ranger, ford escape and gmc canyon.

 5     Jeff 03/10/2016
5 stars Very fair a great to deal with. Dave B

 5     John 01/28/2016
Jeff was great to work with, and the prices were really reasonable. Had a great experience and both our trucks are up and running again. We will definitely have him service our trucks

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: