We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Auto Care
360-435-2888
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
48.161939 -122.153455
http://www.integrityautocare.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    John04/08/2021
    Tony04/01/2021
I've been bringing my vehicles to Jeff for years , He does excellent professional work! It's a great feeling to have trust in your mechanic! Of
    George03/04/2021
Jeff noticed that I had a bad rear bearing as he took it on a test drive. He always does an excellent job of analyzing and repairing our cars. He is the best!
    Thomas02/18/2021
Thank you for your great service
    Gabor02/05/2021
Jeff and his crew saved me many times , by fixing my work truck on time . Plus his prices are fair . I?m glad they?re in my neighborhood.
    Jennifer02/04/2021
Always easy going and honest.
    Cliff12/31/2020
    James12/17/2020
Jeff is the most honest reliable mechanic I have ever been too so fairly priced and gets things done right the first time! Thanks Jeff
    Christian12/03/2020
Jeff is a great guy and a great mechanic! He actually dropped everything to come meet me on the side of the road as my car overheated on the way to his shop. He squeezed my car (head gaskets needed replaced - a huge job) into his schedule and worked long hours to get it done as quickly as possible for me since it was my only vehicle. He?s very honest and knowledgeable. I?m happy I found him as a mechanic!
    Jennifer11/13/2020
    Tim10/15/2020
Accurate assessment of the problem. Repaired necessary repair items. Did not charge more than quoted.
    Rubye10/08/2020
    Jose09/17/2020
We have been bringing vehicles to Jeff for years. As of recently I thought I had a major repair on my hands and fully expected to put out some big bucks. Jeff diagnosed the issue as something that was very simple to correct and didn?t take advantage of us. This day and age its so hard to find honest mechanics.
    Steve09/17/2020
    Alehea09/10/2020
Great work!
    Teri08/07/2020
We found out about Integrity through Facebook posting recommendation! Boy, were they right! After having our car looked at twice by other places, and still not fixed. Integrity not only fixed my car, they did it for half the price I was quoted elsewhere! We have since brought in 2 other cars for check ups and both were taken care of quickly and with quality! We will forever be taking our vehicles to Integrity! We highly recommend Integrity!!
    Jennifer08/06/2020
    Sam07/23/2020
Jeff always does a good job and only does what is needed. He doesn't try to upset me on things my car doesn't need.
    Jennifer07/16/2020
Great experience. Will be going to them again, and using them for al our maintenance issues and upkeep. Great communication, and keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle. Flexible with drop off.
    Marshal07/10/2020
Excellent service! Jeff deeply cares about his customers and always puts their best interest first. Very impressed with his breadth of knowledge and consideration for the customer's needs. I HIGHLY recommend Integrity Auto Care.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo