We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Auto Care
360-435-2888
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
48.161939 -122.153455
http://www.integrityautocare.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Rob12/27/2018
I choose Integrity Auto Care rather than the dealer. Jeff is affordable, honest, and helps me find the best solution to my repairs.
    Mike02/15/2018
Jeff is old-school - He offers real customer service, quality work, and he doesn't gouge you in the wallet like a lot of places do these days. On top of that, he's down the street! Integrity is my mechanic, period. Michael Roach
    Shawn02/08/2018
Jeff is an honest and very competent mechanic. Low overhead and an honest desire to save his customers money mean a great value in automotive repairs. You will not be disappointed.
    Defensive01/18/2018
Jeff has always treated us right. The prices are VERY reasonable and the work done professionally. The name says it all! INTEGRITY.
    David10/26/2017
Honest and profesional. The name of the company fits the service provided. Jeff is the best! Try him out, you won't be disappointed!
    Chris10/12/2017
    Tom06/29/2017
    Dave06/22/2017
    Tom06/01/2017
So glad I found Jeff at Integrity. The most comfortable I have ever been with the repairs and value of the work.
    Carlo06/01/2017
Jeff Snyder's business name says it all: "INTEGRITY" definition: 1.the quality of being honest and having strong moral principles; moral uprightness. His work is exemplary, he is very skilled at his trade, he shows great attention to detail/safety, he is honest and trustworthy. I will definitely be returning for my auto care needs!
    Al06/01/2017
great service, fast, dependable, quality work. thank you Jeff....
    Jay05/18/2017
Jeff is best the name says it all Integrity.
    Karl05/16/2017
Integrity Auto is a great place to go to have your vehicle worked on. They are honest upfront and do great work. I would recommend Integrity to all of my friends. Karl Docekal Arlington Wa.
    Cliff03/16/2017
Work, and price, was excellent. Thanks Jeff!
    Rachel11/24/2016
    Laurie10/27/2016
Great service!! I wouldn't take my vehicles any where else!!!
    Dub10/21/2016
Integrity Auto Care is the only place I take my Cars/Truck for maintenance and repairs. The work is top notch and the cost is reasonable. Above all the shop is honest, and will not perform work unless it is necessary. I have Domestic and import cars and the work has been excellent. My entire family goes to Integrity Auto Care, Aunt, Uncle, Kids. Very rare to find an honest car repair place these days. Dub Clark
    Ava10/06/2016
    Drew09/29/2016
These people bend over backwards to perform quality repairs at a more than fair price. Integrity was very transparent in laying out what was necessary and what could wait. They always called for approval before starting work or ordering parts. They shop parts prices to get the best price for me.
    Randy09/23/2016
Very helpful and friendly and trustworthy!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo