We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Auto Care
360-435-2888
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
48.161939 -122.153455
http://www.integrityautocare.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    John09/12/2019
    Steve09/12/2019
We had our car packed up ready to drive to New York City. We had electrical problems and Jeff worked on the car and within 2 hours had the problem fixed. Not one Chevy dealer in the Marysville/Arlington area would giveme the time of day. Thanks Jeff!!!
    Randy07/18/2019
    Phil06/27/2019
As always, Jeff worked his magic and fixed my old 4Runner! Thank you!
    Kathy06/24/2019
Jeff has been taking care of my 2007 Tahoe for yrs, it?s my best ever vehicle, and I can always depend on him to to only do what is necessary, and it?s done right the first time, and for a reasonable price. My dad found Jeff several yrs ago, he was a loyal customer, and his recommendation was all I needed to trust Jeff to be the one to call when my truck needs any work.
    Carlo06/20/2019
Integrity Auto Care, JEFF SNYDER, is an amazing business. They are honest, skilled and professional. Thank you Jeff and team!!
    Gabor05/16/2019
    Tani05/14/2019
After an unsuccessful attempt at going to another local business to figure out the reason my car was making horrible noises. I happened upon Integrity Auto Cares website and based on the reviews, decided to ask if they could help me. I was very impressed with Jeff's level of knowledge, he diagnosed the problem immediately, he fixed the problem, and had my car ready in a timely manner. AND the price was reasonable . . . better than the other business that DIDNT help me. I needed to drive to Oregon to pick up my daughter from college, so I was very thankful they were able to get me in and help me. Our business belongs to Integrity Motor from this point forward.
    Nick04/26/2019
    Diane04/25/2019
    Rob04/11/2019
Jeff has always done quality work for me at a fair price.
    Sara04/05/2019
Jeff is the best. He's very knowledgeable, timely, and honest with us. Hes out favorite mechanic and we reccomend him to everyone we know.
    Scott04/02/2019
Excellent experience! Jeff was able to identify the multiple issues my Honda Pilot was having and repaired them successfully the first time. I was also impressed by his customer service. Will be going back for any future issues with my Honda. Thanks again!
    Thomas03/16/2019
Great service and the truck runs awesome, thanks Jeff!
    David01/31/2019
You are my mechanic for life, Jeff. Thanks for all he years of awesome service!
    David01/31/2019
Thanks Jeff, you aptly named your business!
    David01/31/2019
I wouldn't go anywhere else in town!
    David01/31/2019
Jeff is awesome. I refer everyone to him.
    David01/31/2019
Whenever possible, I have exclusively used Jeff to repair about ten different cars for nearly 20 years. I recommend him to all my friends, and they have all been grateful for the referral. I plan on using him forever.
    Alexei01/20/2019
Jeff has been taking care of my work truck for a couple of years now. Lots of work done. I feel well taken care of. Always get detail updates on work done + suggestions on how to keep my truck running well. Highly recommend!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo