We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Auto Care
360-435-2888
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
48.161939 -122.153455
http://www.integrityautocare.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Leah07/09/2020
Great service, I always feel like I'm getting honest service and they have a cat!
    Kim06/25/2020
Excellent, reliable, does the right thing for you. Saves you a buck if he can.
    John06/18/2020
Great to have local service I can depend on!
    Sam06/04/2020
    Rob06/04/2020
Jeff is fair and does excellent work. I highly recommend him.
    Alehea05/10/2020
Jeff is a good mechanic. We highly recommend him.
    Jennifer03/26/2020
Best mechanic around. Honest, hard working and only fixes what needs fixed. Doesn't charge you an arm & leg, informative. I've been coming to Jeff for 15 years. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else.
    Ken03/20/2020
Another excellent service job. The assurance of knowing the job was done right the first time is well worth every penny.
    Steve03/19/2020
    Shannon01/23/2020
Finally, after all these years of searching, we?ve found the mechanic we can trust. Thank you!! You?re stuck with us until we move too far away to make sense to keep coming lol
    Danielle12/19/2019
Jeff provides quality work at a fair price. He is always friendly and goes out of his way to take care of the customer.
    Ken12/19/2019
Pre-buy inspection well worth the $$
    Ken12/05/2019
Every time I have you work on one of our many cars, I am entrusting my families safety to you. Thank you Jeff for helping to keep my daughter safe on the road this week. Your years of service mean a lot to me and my family.
    Ken11/21/2019
My daughter is very please with the service she received.
    Ken11/21/2019
Another job well done.
    Mark10/19/2019
Jeff is amazing as always
    Ken10/14/2019
Jeff is reliable and trustworthy. He has kept our cars going for many years. You need to trust your mechanic with your car because you trust your car with your family. Jeff has helped keep my family safe on the road for over 10 years.
    Thomas09/19/2019
Jeff is a super mechanic! Been going to him for years.
    Elisabeth09/19/2019
    Elisabeth09/19/2019
Since being referred by good friends years ago we?ve always been 100% pleased with the honest service at IA. Keep it up!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo