We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Auto Care
360-435-2888
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223

http://www.integrityautocare.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jose 09/17/2020
We have been bringing vehicles to Jeff for years. As of recently I thought I had a major repair on my hands and fully expected to put out some big bucks. Jeff diagnosed the issue as something that was very simple to correct and didn?t take advantage of us. This day and age its so hard to find honest mechanics.
  Steve 09/17/2020
  Alehea 09/10/2020
Great work!
  Teri 08/07/2020
We found out about Integrity through Facebook posting recommendation! Boy, were they right! After having our car looked at twice by other places, and still not fixed. Integrity not only fixed my car, they did it for half the price I was quoted elsewhere! We have since brought in 2 other cars for check ups and both were taken care of quickly and with quality! We will forever be taking our vehicles to Integrity! We highly recommend Integrity!!
  Jennifer 08/06/2020
  Sam 07/23/2020
Jeff always does a good job and only does what is needed. He doesn't try to upset me on things my car doesn't need.
  Jennifer 07/16/2020
Great experience. Will be going to them again, and using them for al our maintenance issues and upkeep. Great communication, and keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle. Flexible with drop off.
  Marshal 07/10/2020
Excellent service! Jeff deeply cares about his customers and always puts their best interest first. Very impressed with his breadth of knowledge and consideration for the customer's needs. I HIGHLY recommend Integrity Auto Care.
  Leah 07/09/2020
Great service, I always feel like I'm getting honest service and they have a cat!
  Kim 06/25/2020
Excellent, reliable, does the right thing for you. Saves you a buck if he can.
  John 06/18/2020
Great to have local service I can depend on!
  Sam 06/04/2020
  Rob 06/04/2020
Jeff is fair and does excellent work. I highly recommend him.
  Alehea 05/10/2020
Jeff is a good mechanic. We highly recommend him.
  Jennifer 03/26/2020
Best mechanic around. Honest, hard working and only fixes what needs fixed. Doesn't charge you an arm & leg, informative. I've been coming to Jeff for 15 years. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else.
  Ken 03/20/2020
Another excellent service job. The assurance of knowing the job was done right the first time is well worth every penny.
  Steve 03/19/2020
  Shannon 01/23/2020
Finally, after all these years of searching, we?ve found the mechanic we can trust. Thank you!! You?re stuck with us until we move too far away to make sense to keep coming lol
  Danielle 12/19/2019
Jeff provides quality work at a fair price. He is always friendly and goes out of his way to take care of the customer.
  Ken 12/19/2019
Pre-buy inspection well worth the $$
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo