We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Auto Care
360-435-2888
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223

http://www.integrityautocare.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
116 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cliff 12/31/2020
  James 12/17/2020
Jeff is the most honest reliable mechanic I have ever been too so fairly priced and gets things done right the first time! Thanks Jeff
  Christian 12/03/2020
Jeff is a great guy and a great mechanic! He actually dropped everything to come meet me on the side of the road as my car overheated on the way to his shop. He squeezed my car (head gaskets needed replaced - a huge job) into his schedule and worked long hours to get it done as quickly as possible for me since it was my only vehicle. He?s very honest and knowledgeable. I?m happy I found him as a mechanic!
  Jennifer 11/13/2020
  Tim 10/15/2020
Accurate assessment of the problem. Repaired necessary repair items. Did not charge more than quoted.
  Rubye 10/08/2020
  Jose 09/17/2020
We have been bringing vehicles to Jeff for years. As of recently I thought I had a major repair on my hands and fully expected to put out some big bucks. Jeff diagnosed the issue as something that was very simple to correct and didn?t take advantage of us. This day and age its so hard to find honest mechanics.
  Steve 09/17/2020
  Alehea 09/10/2020
Great work!
  Teri 08/07/2020
We found out about Integrity through Facebook posting recommendation! Boy, were they right! After having our car looked at twice by other places, and still not fixed. Integrity not only fixed my car, they did it for half the price I was quoted elsewhere! We have since brought in 2 other cars for check ups and both were taken care of quickly and with quality! We will forever be taking our vehicles to Integrity! We highly recommend Integrity!!
  Jennifer 08/06/2020
  Sam 07/23/2020
Jeff always does a good job and only does what is needed. He doesn't try to upset me on things my car doesn't need.
  Jennifer 07/16/2020
Great experience. Will be going to them again, and using them for al our maintenance issues and upkeep. Great communication, and keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle. Flexible with drop off.
  Marshal 07/10/2020
Excellent service! Jeff deeply cares about his customers and always puts their best interest first. Very impressed with his breadth of knowledge and consideration for the customer's needs. I HIGHLY recommend Integrity Auto Care.
  Leah 07/09/2020
Great service, I always feel like I'm getting honest service and they have a cat!
  Kim 06/25/2020
Excellent, reliable, does the right thing for you. Saves you a buck if he can.
  John 06/18/2020
Great to have local service I can depend on!
  Sam 06/04/2020
  Rob 06/04/2020
Jeff is fair and does excellent work. I highly recommend him.
  Alehea 05/10/2020
Jeff is a good mechanic. We highly recommend him.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo