We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Auto Care
360-435-2888
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
48.161939 -122.153455
http://www.integrityautocare.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
168 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    David01/31/2019
You are my mechanic for life, Jeff. Thanks for all he years of awesome service!
    David01/31/2019
Thanks Jeff, you aptly named your business!
    David01/31/2019
I wouldn't go anywhere else in town!
    David01/31/2019
Jeff is awesome. I refer everyone to him.
    David01/31/2019
Whenever possible, I have exclusively used Jeff to repair about ten different cars for nearly 20 years. I recommend him to all my friends, and they have all been grateful for the referral. I plan on using him forever.
    Alexei01/20/2019
Jeff has been taking care of my work truck for a couple of years now. Lots of work done. I feel well taken care of. Always get detail updates on work done + suggestions on how to keep my truck running well. Highly recommend!
    Rob12/27/2018
I choose Integrity Auto Care rather than the dealer. Jeff is affordable, honest, and helps me find the best solution to my repairs.
    Mike02/15/2018
Jeff is old-school - He offers real customer service, quality work, and he doesn't gouge you in the wallet like a lot of places do these days. On top of that, he's down the street! Integrity is my mechanic, period. Michael Roach
    Shawn02/08/2018
Jeff is an honest and very competent mechanic. Low overhead and an honest desire to save his customers money mean a great value in automotive repairs. You will not be disappointed.
    Defensive01/18/2018
Jeff has always treated us right. The prices are VERY reasonable and the work done professionally. The name says it all! INTEGRITY.
    David10/26/2017
Honest and profesional. The name of the company fits the service provided. Jeff is the best! Try him out, you won't be disappointed!
    Chris10/12/2017
    Tom06/29/2017
    Dave06/22/2017
    Tom06/01/2017
So glad I found Jeff at Integrity. The most comfortable I have ever been with the repairs and value of the work.
    Carlo06/01/2017
Jeff Snyder's business name says it all: "INTEGRITY" definition: 1.the quality of being honest and having strong moral principles; moral uprightness. His work is exemplary, he is very skilled at his trade, he shows great attention to detail/safety, he is honest and trustworthy. I will definitely be returning for my auto care needs!
    Al06/01/2017
great service, fast, dependable, quality work. thank you Jeff....
    Jay05/18/2017
Jeff is best the name says it all Integrity.
    Karl05/16/2017
Integrity Auto is a great place to go to have your vehicle worked on. They are honest upfront and do great work. I would recommend Integrity to all of my friends. Karl Docekal Arlington Wa.
    Cliff03/16/2017
Work, and price, was excellent. Thanks Jeff!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo