We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Auto Care
360-435-2888
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
48.161939 -122.153455
http://www.integrityautocare.net/
5.00/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Buck02/19/2015
    Joe01/22/2015
Jeff has always performed flawlessly in repairing my vehicles, with a real concern for me and my wallet! I give him 10 stars!!!
    Enpart01/16/2015
    Kieth01/15/2015
Jeff and his staff are top notch! Recommending Integrity is a pleasure!
    Shirley12/04/2014
I have been a long-term customer of integrity autocare for about 10 years, and I have never been disappointed with the services I have received or the friendliness of the staff. I recommend them to all my friends that need affordable and competent work done on their out-of-warranty cars. I have a 1991 Nissan Pathfinder and The crew at Integrity are always ready and willing to help me keep it on the road!
    Roger10/30/2014
Detailed, knowledgeable, expedient service
    Cheryl09/27/2014
Good honest communication, reasonable prices, prompt reliable service. Awesome repair job.
    Dennis09/25/2014
Awesome, as usual...that's why we keep taking our vehicles back there! They only do the work that is needed and don't try to sell or charge you for "extras". I totally trust them and wouldn't consider taking my vehicle to anyone else.
    Pauline09/25/2014
Great work, very trusting and honest. Take all my cars and boat there for any work!
    Gwen09/04/2014
Excellent service. I've been going to Integrity for 10 years and will keep on going back.
    Corrine08/14/2014
Great service and I've been going to him since 2004.
    Mary07/27/2014
So nice to have found a reliable and honest repair shop.
    Matt06/13/2014
I know that the job will be done right the first time and at a fair price when I take it to Jeff. Thanks!
    Earnest05/31/2014
You took a bad situation and turned it into an affordable solution. You got us back up and running sooner than expected and under the cost we expected. You not only told me what when wrong with the truck but took the time to explane our options. Thank you so much for not treating us like a number but like someone you have known for a long time.
    Colin04/03/2014
I had another great experience with Jeff at Integrity. This time I brought my truck in for a few things before I drive to Texas. While working on my truck Jeff noticed my fan clutch was toast. He called me right away and I had him fix it. If Jeff hadn't found this problem I could have over heated on some distant mountain highway or worse, ruined my motor. Thanks for going the extra mile Jeff!
    Steve03/06/2014
Always great prices and quality of work well above expectations! Highly recommended A++++++++++!
    Mark12/12/2013
I called Jeff in a panic. I drive for a living. Not only did he fit me in right away. He gave me honest information. And at the end the price was not as much as I had thought it might be. My car is running great and my wallet still has Christmas money in it. All I can say is thank you.
    Wade09/12/2013
Our family and some friends have used Integrity Auto several times. Jeff (the owner) is always friendly and efficient. He saves us money on repairs when he can and is very honest about which repairs are necessary and which ones can wait.
    Dennis08/15/2013
Jeff was awesome...very honest and refreshing. We will definitely be taking our vehicles back to him for their check-ups! Thanks!
    Shae03/21/2013
This guy rocks! I have had Jeff at Integrity doing all of the work on my cars for about 3 years now. He really lives up to the title of "Integrity". He is thorough and gets it right the first time. I also find that his prices are very much in line with his competition and because of the level of competence of his work--he is a bargain. Would you like to leave your car with someone and feel true peace of mind that it is in good hands? Then, take your car to Integrity!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
16221 Burn Rd
Arlington, WA 98223
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo